2012-05-14 | 18:35:33 | Kategori: Citat

Damons top 11 spydiga kommentarer - The Departed

Alla älskar vi Damon's "spydiga" kommentarer här har ni topp 11 av wetpaint.


11. Beslut är beslut

Bonnie: It was her call.
Damon: You know what else was her call? Every bad thing ever.

10. Dude!
Damon (när Klaus ögon öppnas): Whoa. Creepy.

9. Jag älskar dig också, bror
Damon (to Stefan): Have I told you lately how much I appreciate you not being the dumbest brother on earth?

8. Tur i lottningen
Damon: Our life is one big proverbial coin toss.

7. Lagrings utrymme
Damon: Mini fridge. Couple of birdcages. Box full of Playboys. One beef-jerkified Original.

 6. Så han kan bli svag
Damon: I was going to use Unit 666 but I figured that would be a little obvious.

5. Otålig
Damon: Just jam the witch locator... bat signal... whatever and get on with it, Bonnie!

4. Efterklokhet är 20/20
Stefan: What would you have done, Damon?
Damon: Grabbed her. Gagged her. Throw her in a well. I don’t know — anything other than let her trust Elijah.
Stefan: You know she’d just hate you for it, right?
Damon: Yeah, but she’d be alive, hating me. Thus the eternal difference between you and me, brother.

3. Hejdå, älskling
Damon: Well, I guess you’ll just have to say goodbye for both of us. Call me if you cough up a lung.

2. Konstatera det uppenbara
Damon (to Alaric): I see you’re still pissed. I take it goldilocks gave you the slip.

1. Inte spydigt - bara ledsamt
Damon (to Elena): I get it. Stefan. It’s always gonna be Stefan.

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: