2013-01-06 | 16:31:00 | Kategori: Citat

Citat "O Come, All Ye Faithful" 4x09

Damon [to Elena]: This would be so much more fun if we were naked.
 
Damon: What the Hell is Professor Shady Pants doing here?

Damon: Try the sock drawer. People leave the sketchiest things in the sock  drawer.
Damon: You're not allowed to feel this sorry for yourself, unless you're sitting  on a bar stool. Fortunately, I travel with a bar.
 
Klaus: Loneliness, Stefan. That's why me and you memorialize the dead.
 
Caroline: Is this you in crisis mode? Because it's a lot more subtle than mine.
 
Elena: So what do you want to do?
Damon: I want to throw you back in my bed  and never let you leave.
Elena: So do it.
 
Stefan: Well, Jeremy is the hunter, and he has to keep killing vampires to  complete his mark, but we can't quite figure out how to keep him from killing  us.
Klaus: Sounds like quite the chore, which is why I feel perfectly  justified doing a little charity work.
 
Caroline: If I'm gonna be a friend in your time of need then you need to work on  your punctuality.
Jeremy: She ruined our lives. She's not even my real sister. She's just the  reason that everyone I've ever loved has died. She means nothing to me. I will  kill her even if that means I die myself.
 
Elena: Last time I was here I was so completely in love with Stefan. Now that's  barely a memory. Is that the sire bond or just that I'm so happy to be here with you?
 
Damon: I'm setting you free, Elena. This is what I want. This is what will make  me happy.
 
Mayor Lockwood: Klaus, please, don't hurt him. He's my son. He's all I have.
Klaus: And you're all he has. There's a beautiful symmetry to that, don't you  think?
 
 
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: