2012-06-03 | 21:02:03 | Kategori: Citat

Damon citat - Säsong 3

Damon: You want a love that consumes you. You want passion and adventure, and even a little danger... I want you to get everything you're looking for. But for right now, I want you to forget that this happened. Can't have people knowing I'm in town yet. Goodnight, Elena.

Damon: Have I told you lately how much I appreciate you not being the dumbest brother on Earth?

Damon: How many dessicated hybrids does it take to screw in a light bulb?


Damon: I do stupid things, Bonnie... like let my friend die with dignity when I should have just killed him.

Stefan: What's the point of the jailbreak?
Damon: I thought you needed a hug, Stefan

Damon: Sorry I killed you... twice.
Alaric: So I have to actually die to get a real apology out of you.


Damon: Don't be a d**k. Listen to your sister.


Damon: Didn't you find it weird that you made a friend so fast? Have you met you?


Damon: She's lonely, desperate.
Caroline: Clearly. She slept with you.


Damon: We’re vampires Elena. We need human blood to survive. We’re predators. Not puppies.

Damon: Ric, the world can't stop just because you're an accidental serial killer.

Damon: Dear Diary, a chipmunk asked me my name today. I told him it was Joe. That lie, will haunt me, forever.

Damon: I am forming a secret contingency plan.
Elena: What is it?
Damon: If I told you, it wouldn't a secret.

Elena: If you're mad at me, Damon, you need to get over it.
Damon: Oh, I'm over it.

Damon: I'm mad at you because I love you.
Elena: Well maybe that's the problem.

Damon: Can we go back in time to the old Stefan, who cared if Elena lived or died?
Stefan: What for? It's your job now.

Damon: Hey Stef, remember when you killed dad?

Bonnie: What's going on with you two?
Damon: We kissed. Now it's weird.

Alaric: Something's up with Elena. You know what it is?
Damon: I'm sure it starts with a Stef. And ends in an "an."

Klaus: My sister has gone missing.
Damon: Cute. Blonde bombshell. Psycho. Shouldn't be too hard to find.

Damon: I can't drink all this by myself. I mean, I can. But then someone is getting naked.

Damon: What the hell’s wrong with you? You’re not supposed to witchy migraine me.
Bonnie: You’re not supposed to kill Tyler.

Damon: I'd offer you a drink, but Katherine tells me you're more of a vampire-on-the-rocks kind of guy.

Damon: It's very Katherine of you.
Elena: Not the way to make me feel better about myself.
Damon: It was a compliment. Sort of.

Damon: You’re right. I didn’t have to kill you. I do a lot of things I don’t have to do.

Damon: Tyler can't be helped, at least now while Klaus is alive. Which is, like, always.

Damon [to Elena]: I promise you. I will never leave you again.

Caroline: How do I fix him?
Damon: Get a new boyfriend.

Damon: Stop being cute.
Katherine: I can't help it.

Damon: I'm stronger than you, girl.
Caroline: Well, I'm angrier!

Elena: It's an old family recipe, okay?
Damon: I knew your old family. They made sucky chili.

Damon [to Elena]: You know you were dreaming about me.

Elena: You've been dodging my calls.
Damon: Busy day. Dead fake girlfriend and all.

Damon: Stefan is gone. And I don't mean geographically.

Damon: Not cool, brother.
Stefan: Come one. A little bit cool, no?

Damon: It's your party. You can cry if you want to.

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: