2015-01-02 | 19:41:00 | Kategori: Skådespelarna

Nina Dobrev om High School

 
Looking back on high school, I just remember specific scenarios and thinking, Wow, that was such a big deal at the time, but right now it feels like it never even happened. So I guess if I can give any advice, I would just say that everything will pass, and it’ll feel like it was a big deal over nothing. Life goes on and then you change and other things happen, and everything feels like it’s so much worse afterwards. It’ll always get better." - Nina Dobrev
 
I Don't think I necessarily had the best sense of style in high school. The sense to very much put things together until I started working in the industry and started learning and kind of had mentors and took chances and got a great stylist and, now, I love fashion."
-  Nina Dobrev
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: