2014-10-02 | 08:46:36 | Kategori: Instagram

Ian och Nina på instagram

@iansomerhalder: Tomorrow The Vampire Diaries is on the air! Listen, I know not everyone can get in front of the television tomorrow night-BUT I'M ASKING YOU TO ANYWAY! Watch the show LIVE with me- I'll be tweeting with you and to you all? Ask me questions or send me photos of your experience. It's very cool that we can do this, we might as well utilize technology and experience it together. Spread the word so that you/we can let the network know that you care about the show and want to watch it;) What do you think? Thoughts?
 
@ninadobrev: #TVD time. Tomorrow 8pm on the CW. We're back ... Vampire time. They don't age... But we have ! Wow... 6 years and counting ... :) love <3!
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: