2014-12-21 | 20:41:00 | Kategori: Instagram

@Instagram - Nina, Ian & Paul

Nina Dobrev on set med sin pappa den 19 December. 
 @Ninadobrev "Poppa Dobrev visiting me on the #TVD set. Photo Credit @chrisgrismer"
 
Det är inte bara Paul som får vara med och reggiserar, utan nu ska självaste Ian Somerhalder vara
rgissör för avsnitt 6x16.  
 @Iansomerhalder "This is pretty cool too… Who is directing the next episode?On set with him right now;) Thank you to all involved in the decision-making process for giving me the opportunity to do this-I am so grateful. I'll do my very verry very best not to screw it up :)"
 
Paul Wesley har designat en egen tröja, för att dra in pengar till 'The Humane Society of the United States.'
@Paulvedere "The wait is over! Go to represent.com/paul -available with and without text! Link in bio." 
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: