2013-01-25 | 20:02:00 | Kategori: Citat

Citat 4x11 "Catch Me If You Can"

 
Jeremy [to Klaus]: I don't take orders from you, d**k.
 
Stefan: I know you were daggered for a little while... but knocking is still a  thing.
 
Damon: We're not gonna back off the cure because you were told one too man scary  stories, idiot.
 
Rebekah: Love and caring ruins you.
 
Stefan: Sex wasn't good because we didn't care. It was good because you were  crazy. Crazy sex is always good.
 
Klaus: I think you need a lesson in how to dagger a sibling.
Rebekah: Burn in  Hell.
 
Stefan: This will be the second time Damon has tried to kill Jeremy. I guess  nobody's perfect, right?
 
Stefan: You don't know what I look like when I'm not in love with you.
 
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: