2013-01-18 | 16:37:00 | Kategori: Citat

Citat "After School Special" 4x10

Stefan: Listen, I hate my brother. And you hate yours. But Damon's got Jeremy. Klaus has the sword. And Shane has Bonnie. You and I are the only ones left with nothing. You said it yourself, right? Whoever finds the cure first gets to decide what to do with it. So what do you say? You want to be partners?

Elena: It's the most real thing I've ever felt in my entire life. I love you, Damon.

Rebekah: Do you still love Stefan?
Elena: Yes.
Rebekah: Are you still in love with Stefan?
Elena: No.

Elena [om Stefan]: When he looks at me, all he see is a broken toy.
 
Rebekah: So, vampire Elena is a trollop who likes bad boys, which explains why Stefan reeks of alcohol.

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: