2013-02-16 | 22:37:00 | Kategori: Citat

Citat "Down The Rabbit Hole" 4x14

Klaus: I've done more than enough. I've shown kindness, forgiveness, pity...because of you, Caroline. It was all for you.

Elena: Things changed the minute that I went off that bridge, Stefan. Even if I could be human again, I wouldn't be the person that I was. So it's about time that I accept the person that I am now and figure out a way...to start living the rest of my life

Damon: Do I look like I know anything about tattoos? Look at my skin. It's flawless.

Tyler: This isn't goodbye. This is: until we find way. We're immortal, remember?

Shane: My leg is broken.

Bonnie: Best to stay off it then.

Caroline: It's called a Crypt Text. I've seen The Da Vinci Code.
 
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: