2013-12-06 | 21:29:00 | Kategori: Åsikter

Citat "The cell" 5x09

 
 
Damon: Listen, how I got this amazing body has nothing to do with science
 
Katherine [till Stefan]: That's why I need you not to get mad at me. Because when you get mad, you get anxious and violent and you rip people's head's off. But I'm gonna help you fix that
 
Katherine: Deep thoughts, mortal coil, blah, blah, blah. Ugh. My hand's tired
 
Damon: You know, most people would buy me dinner first
 
Elena: Damon, I love you. I love you and these people tortured you for five years. Whatever you had to do, I don't care.
 
Katherine: Although, don't forget you loved me before you hated me
 
Enzo: Ahh, welcome. I'm 12144. My name is Enzo
 
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: