2013-04-28 | 10:59:00 | Kategori: Citat

Citat 4x20 "The Originals"

Klaus: It's a trick, Elijah.
Elijah: No. It's a gift.
 
Klaus: What an entirely unwelcome surprise.
Elijah: And what an entirely unsurprising welcome.

Stefan: Katherine??
Katherine: The one and only... sort of.
 

Klaus: Bartender walking alone at night. She’s either brave or dumb.

Marcel: Let’s see. Brave, I let her live, dumb and she’s dessert.

 

Klaus (to Sophie about Hayley): Kill her and the baby, what do I care?
 

Elijah: This is us. the Original Family. May we remain together always and forever. I am asking you to stay here. I will help you and I will stand by you. I will be your brother. We will build a home here together. So save this girl. Save your child.

Klaus: No.

 

Marcel, to Klaus:I'm not the Prince of the Quarter, friend. I'm the king. Show me some respect.

 

 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: