2012-10-14 | 09:19:00 | Kategori: Citat

Citat 4x01 "Growing Pains"

 
Elena: "Oh my god. Matt is he..."
Damon: "Alive? Ask Stefan. The hero."
 
Elena: "How did you..?"
Damon: "Save you? He didn`t."
 
Elena: "Does that mean... Am I dead? No, no, that wasn`t supposed to happen."
Stefan: "Maybe it doesn`t have to. I talked to Bonnie. She says she is stronger than ever. There might be something she can do to help you."
 
Damon: "There is no way out of this. We all know the drill. You feed or you die. There is no door number three."
 
Stefan: "I never meant for her to die. She asked me to help Matt first and I did."
Damon: "And now the world has one more quaterback. Bravo, brother."
 
Matt: "It`s all my fault. I was driving. I was saved. She`s a vampire because of me."
 
[Elena eating bread]
Stefan: "It`s disgusting."
Elena: "No, it`s..."
Stefan: "Disgusting."
Elena: "Yeah, I`m gonna puke."
 
Elena: "I never thought I would be saying this, but I can`t stop thinking about blood."
 
Klaus [in Tyler`s body]: "Argh, you incessant woman. Hey mom!"
 
Klaus [in Tyler`s body]: "Easy love. Wrong time, wrong place, wrong equipment."
 
Caroline: "Did you just call me love?"
Klaus [in Tyler`s body]: "I don`t know, love. Did I?"
 
Elena: "Stefan? I need blood. I`m dying."
 
Elena: "Do you know why I was even on that bridge? I was coming back for you, Stefan. I had to choose and I picked you. Because I love you. No matter what happens, it is the best choice I ever made."
 
Damon: "Yoohoo. Anybody home? Big bad vampire out here."
 
Elena: "I remember everything. One of my highlights of my transition. I remember everything you compelled me to forget. Like how you and I met first. You were a stranger and told me to get everything I wanted from life. Damon, why didn`t you tell me?"
 
Källa
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: