2012-11-12 | 17:23:00 | Kategori: Citat

Citat ur "The Killer" 4x05

Damon: Sure, Stefan. Since you asked, I'd be happy to go on a suicide mission  with you for a potentially non-existent cure. No problem!
 
Elena: Dear Diary, I know it's been awhile. A long while.
 
Damon: Is that where you've been all morning, out buying bossypants?
 
Damon: Since when do we team up with Klaus and the Lollipop Guild?
 
Damon [to Elena]: For someone who doesn't wanna be like me, you sure are good at  it.

Elena: No, Damon. I didn't tell him I got high on blood like some dirty crackhead and then Dirty Danced with you.
 
Hayley: Yeah, I don't do teen drama. Take it up with Ty.

Stefan: This is the most important thing that I have ever asked you to do. I  just need you to trust me. Please.
Postat av: L

Uppdatera mer! :)

2012-11-13 / 15:26:26
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: