2012-11-30 | 09:06:00 | Kategori: Allmänt

Caroline och Klaus

Last week, Julie Plec said that while Klaus thinks Caroline and Tyler's relationship is weak, he'll take the opportunity and make a move. How does Caroline handle him being more forward?
The Caroline that we met in Season 1 would've slept with him last season, but Caroline now is just like, 'No. That's not what I want. I know all these bad things about you.' We're dealing with a mass murderer original vampire, so that's not necessarily relatable, but when you humanize the whole situation, it's really just a matter of -- Caroline used to be young and date bad boys. She dated Damon. And now this new smooth-talking bad boy comes into town and she's like 'You know what? I already know how this story ends. I already know exactly how you're going to be, and I don't want it anymore, and so you can chase me until the sun comes up, but I'm still going to know better.' It's a really fun evolution that we've seen within the character of Caroline.
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: