2012-05-13 | 20:46:51 | Kategori: Citat

Citat - Topp 20

20. I do what I want
Bonnie: The spirits don’t get to tell me what to do anymore. I’m done getting pushed around by all of you.
 
19.
True words
Klaus (to Caroline while in Tyler’s body): I’m a lost cause. But you’re strong and you have a beautiful future ahead of you.
 
18.
Back in the day…
Elena: Jeremy locked himself in the bathroom again. Does he think we don’t know what he’s doing in there?
Aunt Jenna: Jeremy’s 14. They don’t think.
 
17.
In other words “I love you, man!”
Damon (to Stefan): Have I told you lately how much I appreciate you not being the dumbest brother on earth?
 
16.
He’s the law
Alaric: I’m getting this town back under control.
 
15.
Bonnie saw it all coming!
Bonnie: Say what you want, but I’ve got a bad feeling about the bonfire tonight.
 
14.
Choose or lose
Stefan: Nothing wrong with free will, Matt. Trust me. You don’t realize that until you lose it.
 
13.
You call that a good deal?
Alaric: Find out where Klaus’s body is being hidden. I’ll kill him and all his siblings. Then when I die vampires will no longer exist.
Jeremy: But the only way for you to die is if Elena dies.
Alaric:  Then lock me up. Have Bonnie put a spell on me like she did Klaus... Let Elena live a long, healthy human life. And when her life is over, mine will be too.
 
12. To quote Bon Jovi, “it’s my life…”
Tyler: This is our lives. Let me protect you.
Caroline:
If we have to spend the rest of our lives running, I will run with you. But first I have to help my friends.
 
11.
Can a girl get a moment alone with an Original?
Bonnie (to Damon about an incapacitated Klaus): Elena and Jeremy lost Jenna and Alaric because of him [Klaus]. Tyler’s a hybrid. My mother’s a vampire. Could you give me a minute to just to just appreciate the sight of him like this?
 
10.
Tea party pooper
Matt: Sorry. I over-honeyed. I suck at tea.

9. Amen!
Elena: You should love the person that makes you glad to be alive.
 
8.
A crazy kind of love
Elena: The problem is: Damon. When I’m with him he consumes me.
 
7
. Stefan is his brother’s speaker
Damon: Well, I guess you’ll just have to say goodbye for both of us. Call me if you cough up a lung.
 
6.
Choose and lose
Bonnie: It was her call.
Damon: You know what else was her call? Every bad thing ever.
 
5.
So sarcastic
Rebekah (to Stefan): You’re alive. Congratulations.
 
4.
Little did she know
Elena: It’s Mystic Falls. Nothing bad ever happens here.
 
3.
‘Ric’s got your back
Alaric’s ghost: I just want you to know that I will always be here to look after you, Jeremy. You never have to be alone.
 
2.
The truth shall…
Elena: I care about you Damon, which is why I have to let you go. I mean, maybe if you and I had met first…
 
1.
…break a heart
Damon: If it was just down to him and me and you had to make a choice who got the goodbye, who would it be?
Elena: I love him, Damon. He came into my life at a time when I needed someone and I fell for him instantly. No matter what I feel for you, I never unfall for him.
Damon: Yeah, I get it. Stefan. It’s always gonna be Stefan.



källa

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: