2012-05-11 | 21:31:59 | Kategori: Citat

Citat - "The Departed" 3x22



Damon:
You want a love that consumes you. You want passion and adventure, and even a little danger... I want you to get everything you're looking for. But for right now, I want you to forget that this happened. Can't have people knowing I'm in town yet. Goodnight, Elena.


Elena: No matter what I feel for you, I never unfelt for him.


Elena: That's what love should be. You should love the person that makes you glad to be alive.


Stefan: I promise I will do everything in my power to make sure we all come back.


Bonnie: It was her call.
Damon: Know what else was her call? Every bad thing ever.


Tyler: We've gotta travel light. So what do you need?
Caroline: Just you. And maybe a curling iron.


Tyler [to Caroline]: Let me protect you.


Caroline: Want some tea? Maybe some vodka? Both will help you sleep.


Damon: Our life is one, big proverbial coin toss.


Damon [to Stefan]: Have I told you lately how much I appreciate you not being the dumbest brother on Earth?

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: