2012-05-04 | 14:39:44 | Kategori: Citat

Before Sunset - Citat

Elena: If I choose one of you, I lose the other. And I've lost so many people, I can't bear the thought of losing you.


Klaus: How did you break it?
Tyler: By breaking every bone in my body a hundred times for the girl I love.


Klaus [to Elena]: You know once you choose a Salvatore, you'll destroy their bond


Stefan: I'd turn my back on everyone here to make sure Elena's safe.


Alaric [to Elena]: Stop trusting vampires!


Damon: I do stupid things, Bonnie... like let my friend die with dignity when I should have just killed him.


Rebekah: You're supposed to be dead.
Alaric: I am.


Rebekah: Sorry about your teacher, seemed like a nice guy.
Caroline: Yeah. He was.




Postat av: mileyycyrusdaily

hollywoodlife skriver om tvd inget speciellt, men ändå :) http://www.hollywoodlife.com/2012/05/03/vampire-diaries-recap-season-3-episode-21-klaus-dies/

2012-05-04 / 14:58:32 / URL: http://mileyycyrusdaily.blogg.se/
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: