2012-03-06 | 15:33:08 | Kategori: Allmänt

Vinn en middag med Paul & Torrey


Tillsammans med Global Root, kan två lyckliga fans, vinna en middag med Paul Wesley & Torrey DeVitto.

För att samla in pengar till Global Root, kommer man alltså tävla ut två middagsplatser tillsammans med paret.
Middagen kommer äga rum i Los Angeles denna vår.

Paul berättar varför han har valt att jobba med Global Root:

Every day, I have to remind myself that I was born into a seemingly arbitrary circumstance which has allowed me to live a happy, healthy, and abundant life. But I'd be completely and utterly ignorant if I were unaware of how lucky I am. And how very different it all could have been. Every single second of every day, an innocent child is born into a given circumstance that does not grant them the same opportunities many of us have been luckily afforded.To those children, a life of famine and poverty is nothing but the norm. It is our duty to always remember this. And most importantly, to do everything we possibly can to help those who are in need. I've been looking for an opportunity to become more charitable in a focused and organized effort, and I organically and fortuitously stumbled upon "Global Roots". I am very proud to be a part of this program and my sincere hope is that more people will too.

Torrey berättar:

“There is so much that we take for granted in life. We get so caught up in petty stuff that we get blinded, unable to see what is going on around us. Unaware of all the suffering going on in the world. There are millions of children who don't even have the means to be fed every day. Working with Global Roots allows me and enables me to lend my hand to help be a part of ending that reality for as many children as possible. Being a part of something so pure is truly an honor.”

Genom att donera $10, har man chans att bli den lycklkiga vinnaren. Paul och Torrey har själva erbjudit sig att betala resan för de som bor utanför USA. För mera välbehövlig, nyttig information (om du ska tävla) besök sidan →här← och läs igenom den noga. Det kan ju hända att jag missat någon viktig detalj!

Postat av: Felicia

Hejsan!

Nu har jag en frågestund på min blogg. Så bara gå in på min blogg och ställ en fråga :) Skulle bli jätte glad då :D

Direkt länk: http://kandissnytt.blogg.se/2012/march/fragestund.html

2012-03-06 / 18:13:52 / URL: http://kandissnytt.blogg.se/
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: