2012-01-22 | 01:03:33 | Kategori: Citat

S03E09 - citat

Klaus: Your mom is not a problem. I compelled her to go to the church and pray for your friends


Stefan: I’m one hundred and sixty two years old and I’m going to a homecoming dance. I need better ties.


Damon: What the hell’s wrong with you? You’re not supposed to witchy migraine me.
Bonnie: You’re not supposed to kill Tyler.


Tyler: Klaus can't be killed. I can't be fixed. Understand that I'm okay with it.


Damon: It's very Katherine of you.
Elena: Not the way to make me feel better about myself.
Damon: It was a compliment. Sort of.


Damon: I am forming a secret contingency plan.
Elena: What is it?
Damon: If I told you, it wouldn't a secret.


Caroline: Matt is an innocent, good person who should not be going to dances with evil blood sluts.


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: