2012-12-02 | 13:21:00 | Kategori: Citat

Citat 4x07 "My Brother's Keeper"

Elena: Jeremy can't live with me, Stefan wants to fix me, and Caroline flat out  admitted that she doesn't like me this way. Think it's safe to say that I'm not  so great at this vampire thing.
Damon: You want to know what I think? I don't  think I've ever seen you more alive.


Elena: My brother wants to kill me.
Damon: Welcome to the club.


Elena [to Stefan]: You don't need to love me like this. This is who I am now.  The old Elena died when she went off that bridge. Let her go.
 
Caroline: How did I become the bad guy?
Klaus: Let me get you a drink. And  I'll tell you all about being the bad guy.
 
 
Stefan [to Damon]: Let's not pretend like this isn't the best day of your life.

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: