2012-04-06 | 20:47:04 | Kategori: Intervjuer

Kat svarar på fansen frågor

Kat Graham Los Angeles Premiere of "Underworld: Awakening".Grauman's Chinese, Hollywood, CA.January 19, 2012.


Q: We love your music, you should have it as a soundtrack song being played at the grill! My fave is “My Boyfriends’ Back” & “Sassy”. Are you coming out with more music?


A:
I have a new single out called “Put Your Graffiti on Me.” It’s available on iTunes now and on Vevo.


Q: What do you like better: dancing or acting?


A:
I’m old school, I was trained to do both. I love creating and self expression in any form.


Q: Bonnie is one of our favorite characters–one of our favorite witches of all time–we can really relate to her. What famous witches from television do you draw inspiration from? Which ones are your favorites?


A:
I really loved the movie The Craft. There was some fun young adult sass in that.


Q: Do you find that you relate to your character on some level? And if not, do you like playing someone who you are not like?


A:
Sometimes. The anti-BS part for sure. Every character should have a little piece of you in it. But yes, Bonnie Bennett and I are very different.


Q: Did you read the books before working on the series?


A:
Not before working on it, no.


Q: What’s one of your favorite funny/embarrassing behind-the-scenes moment?


A:
I had a make-out session and the boy I was kissing ripped his pants.


Q: What is your favorite episode of TVD so far, and why?


A:
Season 3 episode 5 (“The Reckoning”), written by Michael Narducci. It’s my favorite because it challenged me to new limits physically and mentally.


Q: What do you think you would be doing now if you weren’t an actress/singer?


A:
Working for UNICEF 24/7.


Q: If you could give your character a single piece of advice, what would that be?


A:
Love without abandon.

Källa

Q = Frågor | A = Svar

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: